Lahore: So many TV actors took part in election but Tariq Aziz was the only one who won the election among these actors. Actor Qavi Khan, Inayat Hussain Bhatti, Shafi Muhammad Shah, Qaiser Khan Nizamani, Musarrat Shaheen and Mahtab Rashidi took part in election as well, but they could not win the election. Indian Election of Lok Sabha has started on 7th April. Shatrughan Sinha, Gul Panag, Anupam Kher, Naghma, Paresh Rawal are going to take part in this election.

Similarly so many Pakistani actors took part in election but got fail, except Tariq Aziz. So many actors took part in politics for the sake of citizens, actor Qavi Khan and singer Inayat Hussain Bhatti took part in the election of 1985 but they could not win. Anchor Tariq Aziz got a chance to take part in the election of 1997 in Lahore from Muslim League and he got success.

tariq aziz pakistaniThe well-known actress of Pashto films Musarrat Shaheen took part in election against Maulana Fazal-Ur-Rehman but she got fail to win the election twice. Singer Abrar-ul-Haq also took part in the election of 2013 for PTI (Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf) against Ahsan Iqbal but unfortunately he could not win. Anchor Mehtab Akbar Rashidi the candidate of Muslim League Functional fought the election of 2013 against the candidate of people’s party but she got fail as well.