Happy New YearA new Bollywood film Happy New Year is going to release in all cinemas of Pakistan such as Nueplex, Atrium, Cinepax, Cine Gold, Centaurus Cineplex on 24th October. The film is featuring superstars of Bollywood Shahrukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Sonu Sood, Boman Irani, Abhishek Bachchan, Jackie Shroff and Vivaan Shah. The couple of blockbuster movies Om Shanti Om and Chenai Express Shahrukh Khan and Deepika Padukone are back again to spread their magic on the audiences once again.

Happy New Year is a comedy-romantic film which is directed by Farah Khan and produced by Gauri Khan under Red Chillies Entertainment. The story of the movie revolves around 6 losers who take part in an international dance competition in order to attempt biggest bank robbery. Shahrukh Khan is playing a role of fearless thief named as Charlie whereas Deepika is playing a role of Mohini who is dancer who helps these 6 men to win a throphy. Happy New Year is all set to entertain audience with dance, action, comedy and thrill.

The music of the movie is composed by Vishal-Shekhar with the lyrics of Irshad Kamil. The song named as “India Waale” is hitting air waves these days as audiences are getting excited for the film.